Yilan to release ‘Diaspora’ EP on Jelly Bean Farm

The release is the first of the year for the Stateside label. 

Making his debut on the label via the JBF-Exit compilation with ‘Sangoma’, Yilan follows up with a five-track heavyweight EP ‘Diaspora’ to be released on the 8th March. With the release encompassing his wide-range of styles and tempos, the EP rounds off with a tribal collaboration with Circular Jaw’s co-founder Foxmind. 

The US bass label Jelly Bean Farm has now surpassed ten releases and received recent support from the likes of Lee Gamble, Overmono, Huerco S, Shed and Mor Elian. Nuturing artists from all over the world, Jelly Bean Farm is a label to watch and you can read out feature with label head Ganesa here. 

Yilan has previously released on Birmingham’s Circular Jaw and Listening Sessions.

‘Diaspora’ by Yilan will be released on the 8th March via Jelly Bean Farm.    

Stream the preview of the EP below. 


01. Fosbury Flop

02. Devil’s Breath

03. Diaspora

04. Limbic System

05. FoxMind x Yilan – Bottleneck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.