Following the release of ‘Fusion (Broadcast Mix)’ 12″, New York producer Will DiMaggio’s debut LP ‘At Ease’ was recorded between 2016 – 17 at Fairview Avenue alongside roommates DJ Python, Anthony Naples, and the Exotic Dance crew.

Spanning across DiMaggio’s love for 90s hybrid techno, jazz(tronica) and deep house, ‘At Ease’ is Future Time’s first release announcement of 2018. Due to be released on the 11th May, the album will be available on both vinyl and digital formats.

‘At Ease’ by Will DiMaggio is set to be released on the 11th May via Future Times

Pre-order vinyl release here + digital here

1. Fairview Jam
2. Steepin W Friends
3. All Good (Jazz Mix)
5. O God Dam (Sus Mix)
6. Ooze Mix
7. Could Be The Look
8. For T
Stream preview here:

Posted by:Chanel Kadir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.