Following the 2016 release of ‘Shred’, Skee Mask’s next album ‘Compro’ is an ‘endless search and fascination for fresh music, weed and burgers channeled into his own vision of sound.’

Spanning across 12-tracks, the LP will be released on Dario and Marco Zenker’s famed imprint Ilian Tape.

‘Compro’ by Skee Mask will be released on the 15th May via Ilian Tape


01. Cerroverb
02. Session Add
03. Rev8617
04. 50 Euro To Break Boost
05. Via Sub Mids
06. Soundboy Ext.
07. Dial 274
08. VLI
09. Flyby VFR
10. Muk FM
11. Kozmic Flush
12. Calimance (Delay Mix)

Stream a preview of ‘Compro’ below:

Posted by:Chanel Kadir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.