Floating Points, Jeff Mills, Octo Octa, Richie Hawtin and Joy Orbison set to play The Peacock Society

Taking place in Parc Floral De Paris, The Peacock Society returns this summer from the 6th to 8th July.

Revealing the first wave of artists, heading to the famed Parisian festival will be Jeff Mills, Floating Points live, Richie Hawtin, Octo Octa, Joy Orbison b2b Kornél Kovács, KiNK b2b Gerd Janson and Daniel Avery. Other acts include Charlotte De Witte, Chloé, Endless Revisions live, Folamour, Laurent Garnier, Maetrik live, Tale Of Us, Not Waving, Mano Le Tough and Solomun.

Buy tickets here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *